Contact us



ARCHROMA MANAGEMENT LLC
Neuhofstrasse 11
4153 Reinach
Switzerland

Brand & Performance Textile Specialties Business Global Headquarters
Archroma Singapore, Pte. Ltd.
The Synergy #06-01
1 International Business Park
609917 Singapore
Email: textile.specialties@archroma.com



ASIA

Bangladesh
Archroma (Bangladesh) Ltd
AHN Tower (4th Floor), 13 Biponon C/A,
Sonargaon Road, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-2-9674 736, 9611 315
Email: textiles.bangladesh@archroma.com

China
Archroma Chemicals (China) LTD
Floors 3, Floors 5, No.2, Lane 168 Linhong Road, Changning District
Shanghai 200335, P.R. China
Tel: +021 2227 0300
Email: textiles.china@archroma.com

Hong Kong
Archroma Hong Kong, Pvt. Limited
Unit 4507A& B, Level 45, Tower II, Metroplaza,
223 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3462 6110
Email: textiles.hongkong@archroma.com

India
Archroma India Pvt. Ltd
9th Floor, ‘D’ Building, MBC Park,
Near HyperCITY Mall,
Ghodbunder Road, Kasarvadavali,
Thane (West) – 400615, Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 2239385701
Email: textiles.india@archroma.com

Indonesia
PT. Archroma Indonesia
JI. Gatot Subroto Km. 4, JI. Kali Sabi No.o1.Bd Ground floor,
Kec. Cibodas, Tangerang 15138, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 2971 4200
Email: textiles.indonesia@archroma.com

Japan
Archroma Japan, KK
Honmachi-Cross Bldg., 3-1-8, Minamikyuhoji-Machi,
Chuo-ku, Osaka city, Osaka 541-0058, Japan
Tel: +81 66251 6516
Email: textiles.japan@archroma.com

Pakistan
Archroma Pakistan Ltd.
1-A/1, Sector 20, Korangi Industrial Area,
Karachi-74900, Pakistan
Tel: +92 (0) 21 351 223361-5
Email: textiles.pakistan@archroma.com

Singapore
Archroma Singapore, Pte.Ltd.
1 International Business Park, #06-01 The Synergy,
609917 Singapore
Email: textile.specialties@archroma.com

Thailand
Archroma (Thailand) Company Limited
3195/11, 6th Floor Vibulthani Tower 1, Rama 4 Road,
Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: +66 (0) 2 661 5360
Email: textiles.thailand@archroma.com

Vietnam
Archroma Vietnam
03 Street 02, Viet Nam – Singapore Industrial Park,
Thuan An Town, Binh Duong Province, HCM, Vietnam



AMERICAS

Argentina
Archroma Argentina S.A.
Av. José Garibaldi 2401, Lomas de Zamora 2401,
ZIP Code 1836, Buenos Aires Argentina

Brazil
Spice Indústria Química Ltda
Av. Das Nações Unidas, 18001,
6º Andar, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, 04795-900
Tel: + 55 11 2874-1600
Email: textiles.brazil@archroma.com

Chile
Archroma Chile Ltda
Camino a Melipilla 15170 Maipú- Santiago Chile
Tel: + 56 9 9 8282 651
Email: textiles.chile@archroma.com

Colombia
Archroma Colombia S.A.S
Carrera 49 N° 61 Sur – 540, Bodega 107.
Urbanización Parque de Bodegas La Regional. Sabaneta – Antioquia. Colombia.
Tel: +574 444 32 79
Email: textiles.colombia@archroma.com

Honduras
Archroma Honduras, S.A de C.V.
Zoli INHDELVA, 800 mts. Carr. A la Jutosa, Choloma, Cortes, Honduras, C.A.
Tel: +504 2617-0037/38/39
Email: textiles.honduras@archroma.com

Mexico
Archroma Textiles Mexico, S. de R.L. de C.V.
Plásticos No. 28, Santa Clara Coatitla, Ecatepec, Edo. de México C.P. 55540
Tel: 5699 2701 / 5699 2700
Email: textiles.mexico@archroma.com

Peru
Archroma Peru S.A.
Av. Los Frutales 111, ATE, Lima-3 Lima, Peru
Tel: +511-3171500
Email: textiles.peru@archroma.com

USA
Archroma U.S., Inc
4000 Monroe Rd
Charlotte, NC 28205, USA
Tel: 800-631-8077
Email: textiles.usa@archroma.com

Venezuela
Archroma Venezuela
Zona Industrial San Vicente Av. Anton Philips 34
2101 Maracay Edo Aragua
Venezuela
Tel: +57 3144703715, + 57 3144703706
Email: textiles.venezuela@archroma.com



EMEA

Austria
Archroma Dist. And Mng. Germany GmbH, Branch Austria
Liesinger Flur-Gasse 8, A-1230 Vienna, Austria

Belgium
Archroma Distribution & Management GmbH, Succursale Belge
Parc Scientifique Fleming, Fond Jean Pâques 1,
B-1348 Louvain la Neuve Belgium

Denmark
Archroma Distribution and Management, filial af Archroma Distribution and Management GmbH, Tyskland
Baneskoven 17,Døstrup, DK-9500 Hobro, Denmark

Egypt
Archromaturkey Kimya San ve Tic. Ltd. Sti
19 Khalil El Aroussi St. Helopolis, Cairo, Egypt.
Tel: 00202-27746836 -38
Email: textiles.egypt@archroma.com

Finland
Archroma Distribution and Management Germany GmbH, sivuliike Suomessa
Äyritie 8 D, FI-01510 Vantaa, Finland

France
Archroma Distribution & Management Germany GmbH , succursale en France
Rue du flottage BP1 F-60350 Trosly Breuil

Germany
Archroma Management & Distribution GmbH
Am Unisyspark 1, 65843 Sulzbach, Germany

Italy
Archroma Distribution and Management Germany GmbH, sede secondaria in Italia
Via Manzoni 37 20030 Palazzolo Milanese MI
Tel: 0039 02 36317326
Email: textiles.italy@archroma.com

Switzerland
Archroma Management and Distribution GmbH, Wiesbaden (D)- Zweigniederlassung Reinach
Archroma Management GmbH
Archroma Consulting GmbH
Neuhofstrasse 11, CH4153 Reinach, Switzerland

Netherlands
Archroma Distribution & Management GmbH, Branch Nederland
Stationsplein 8-K, NL-6221 BT Maastricht

Spain
Archroma Distribution and Management Germany GmbH, Sucursal en España
ZAL Prat – c/ Cal Coracero 46-56, 08820 El Prat de Llobregat (Barcelona), Spain

Sweden
Archroma Distribution and Management Germany GmbH, Sweden filial
Flöjelbergsgatan 1c, SE-43135 Mölndal, Sweden

United Kingdom
Archroma Distribution and Management Germany GmbH, UK Branch
Bowling Old Lane, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD5 7JL, United Kingdom

Turkey
Archromaturkey Kimya San ve Tic. Ltd. Sti
Gebze Organize Sanayi Bölgesi
İhsan Dede Cad. No:143
Gebze / KOCAELİ
Tel: +90-262-6721212
Email: textiles.turkey@archroma.com